Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joan Armatrading - The Key - VG+VG+

Joan Armatrading - The Key - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track list:

A1 (I Love It When You) Call Me Names
A2 Foolish Pride
A3 Drop The Pilot
A4 The Key
A5 Everybody Gotta Know

B1 Tell Tale
B2 What Do Boys Dream
B3 The Game Of Love
B4 The Dealer
B5 Bad Habits
B6 I Love My Baby

View full details