Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - The Love Songs Album - VG+VG

Various - The Love Songs Album - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Love Songs Album is a compilation released in South Africa in June 1983. It features a collection of popular love songs from various artists across different genres, including pop, soul, and rock. The album includes hits like "Words" by F.R. David, "Three Times A Lady" by Commodores, "Killing Me Softly" by Roberta Flack, and "Endless Love" by Diana Ross & Lionel Richie.

View full details