Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Seduction - VG+VG

Various - Seduction - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seduction is a soulful compilation album released in 1989. It features a collection of romantic and seductive songs by various artists. The album includes tracks such as "Move Closer" by Phyllis Nelson, "If Only For One Night" by Luther Vandross, "Let's Get It On" by Marvin Gaye, "Your Love Is King" by Sade, and "Just The Way You Are" by Barry White.

View full details