Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Rock Revolution - VG+VG

Various - Rock Revolution - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Black Sabbath– Paranoid
A2 Medicine Head (2)– One And One Is One
A3 Blood, Sweat & Tears*– Spinning Wheel
A4 Santana– Black Magic Woman
A5 Moog Machine*– Jumping Jack Flash
A6 Eric Burdon & The Animals– San Franciscan Nights
A7 Rod Stewart– Little Miss Understood
A8 Jimi Hendrix– Voodoo Chile
A9 Mott The Hoople– All The Way From Memphis
A10 Colin Blunstone– Say You Don't Mind

B1 The Who– Pinball Wizzard
B2 Beck, Bogert, Appice*– Superstition
B3 Delaney & Bonnie– Only You Know And I Know
B4 Cream (2)– Strange Brew
B5 Fleetwood Mac– Albatross
B6 Redbone– Witch Queen Of New Orleans
B7 Argent– God Gave Rock & Roll To You
B8 Edgar Winter– Rock & Roll Hootchie Coo
B9 Humble Pie– Natural Born Bugie
B10 Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show– Sylvia's Mother

View full details