Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Miami Vice - VG+VG

Various - Miami Vice - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Miami Vice Soundtrack" is a compilation album released by BBC Records in 1985. It features music from the iconic television series "Miami Vice," known for its stylish visuals and distinctive soundtrack.

The album includes a mix of instrumental tracks and songs with vocals, capturing the show's energetic vibe and Miami setting. Artists like Jan Hammer, Glenn Frey, Chaka Khan, and Phil Collins contribute to the electronic, pop, and synth-pop sound that became synonymous with the series.

Tracks like "You Belong to the City" and "In the Air Tonight" highlight the album's popularity and its cultural impact on both television and music during the 1980s.

View full details