Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Who - Quadrophenia (Double Half Speed Master) Gatefold

The Who - Quadrophenia (Double Half Speed Master) Gatefold

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Barcode: 602435852263
Regular price £45.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £45.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Quadrophenia' is the sixth studio album by The Who, released in October 1973. The band's third rock opera, often regarded by many as The Who's best album, features songs 'The Real Me', '5.15' and the epic 'Love Reign O'er Me'. Announced on the 50th anniversary of the album's original release date, 'Quadrophenia' is now available on double black LP from masters cut by Jon Astley at Close to the Edge and half-speed vinyl masters cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Track List:

Disc 1

1.I Am the Sea

2.The Real Me


4.Cut My Hair

5.The Punk and the Godfather

6.I'm One

7.The Dirty Jobs

8.Helpless Dancer

9.Is It in My Head?

10.I've Had Enough

Disc 2


2.Sea and Sand


4.Bell Boy

5.Doctor Jimmy

6.The Rock

7.Love Reign O'er Me

View full details