Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Coral - Sea of Mirrors (Ltd Tri Coloured Vinyl)

The Coral - Sea of Mirrors (Ltd Tri Coloured Vinyl)

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Barcode: 5060732662803
Regular price £27.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Singular psych-folk-pop-rock wanderers, The Coral revel in a resurgent phase of artistic enquiry with the release of TWO albums, and their first since 2021's 'WILD BIRD'. Imagining the scorched sand, cardboard cowboys and flooded sets of a never-made Italian spaghetti western, the single snaps the clapperboard on a new story playing out all the way to the release of 'Sea Of Mirrors'.

2021's expansive 'Coral Island' album landed the Number 2 spot on the UK's Official Album Chart. Amidst that songwriting scirroco, it was a script was written by keyboard player, Nick Power, and vintage cinema foyer poster artwork was created by drummer, Ian Skelly that confirmed 'Sea Of Mirrors'' vivid concept and the blueprint for The Coral to move beyond all expectations once again.

Track listing:

1.The Actor and the Cardboard Cowboy
2.Cycles of the Seasons
3.Faraway Worlds
4.Wild Bird
5.North Wind
7.Sea of Mirrors
8.That's Where She Belongs
9.The Way You Are
10.Dream River
12.Child of the Moon
13.Oceans Apart

View full details