Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Byrds - Collection 2xLP - VG+VG

The Byrds - Collection 2xLP - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Byrds Collection is a 2-LP compilation album by The Byrds, released in 1986 under the Castle Communications' Collector Series. The album features their iconic folk rock and psychedelic rock tracks, including "Mr. Tambourine Man," "Eight Miles High," "Turn, Turn, Turn," and "So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star."

View full details