Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Black Keys - Ohio Players (Ltd Red Vinyl)

The Black Keys - Ohio Players (Ltd Red Vinyl)

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For their twelfth studio album, The Black Keys have utilized the power of collaboration. Although the duo of Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney have long worked seperately on outside productions, this is the first time they have fully collaborated with other musicians and writers as The Black Keys. Dan 'The Automator' Nakamura and Beck are involved as is producer Greg Kurstin and (more worryingly) Noel Gallagher and it seems they are all having heaps of fun.

Track List:

1.This Is Nowhere
2.Don't Let Me Go
3.Beautiful People (Stay High)
4.On the Game
5.Only Love Matters
6.Candy and Her Friends (Feat. Lil Noid)
7.I Forgot to Be Your Lover
8.Please Me (Till I'm Satisfied)
9.You'll Pay
10.Paper Crown (Feat. Beck & Juicy J)
11.Live Till I Die
12.Read Em and Weep
13.Fever Tree
14.Everytime You Leave

View full details