Skip to product information
1 of 1

Silverwing - Alive And KIcking - VG+VG

Silverwing - Alive And KIcking - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Alive and Kicking" by Silverwing is a rock album that offers a mix of studio and live tracks. Released in 1983 on Bullet Records, it features a blend of glam, hard rock, and heavy metal. The studio side includes songs like "That's Entertainment," while the live side features tracks such as "Everything Happens At Night" and "Rock And Roll Mayhem."


 Kicking: Studio Side
A1 That's Entertainment 
A2 Sittin' Pretty
A3 Teenage Love Affair 
A4 Flashbomb Fever 
A5 Love Ya 
A6 Everybody's Singing 

Alive: Live Side
B1 Everything Happens At Night 
B2 Soldier Girl 4
B3 Adolescent Sex
B4 Rock And Roll Mayhem 
B5 Rock And Roll Are Four Letter Words

View full details