Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prelude - Dutch Courage - VG+VG+

Prelude - Dutch Courage - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prelude - Dutch Courage is a folk rock album released in 1974 under the Dawn label. The album features a blend of soft rock and pop rock styles. Notable tracks include "Open Book," "To Hell With The War," "Fly," and "Follow Me Down." The album showcases Prelude's musical talents and thoughtful songwriting.

View full details