Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie - Let's Dance (Classic Black Vinyl)

David Bowie - Let's Dance (Classic Black Vinyl)

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Barcode: 190295692735
Regular price £29.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
'Let's Dance' is the 15th studio album by David Bowie. Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, 'Let's Dance', which reached No. 1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as 'Modern Love' and 'China Girl', which both reached No. 2 in the UK. 'China Girl' was a new version of a song which Bowie had co-written with Iggy Pop for the latter's 1977 album 'The Idiot'. It also contains a re-recorded version of the song 'Cat People', which had reached number one in New Zealand, Norway and Sweden a year earlier.
Track list:

1.Modern Love

2.China Girl

3.Let's Dance

4.Without You


6.Criminal World

7.Cat People

8.Shake It
View full details