Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan - Street Legal - VG+VG+

Bob Dylan - Street Legal - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Barcode: 5055644554241
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bob Dylan's "Street-Legal" is a diverse 1978 album that encompasses rock, funk/soul, blues, and pop genres. It incorporates folk rock, blues rock, classic rock, country rock, AOR, and pop rock styles. The album features tracks like "Changing Of The Guards," "New Pony," "No Time To Think," "Baby Stop Crying," "Is Your Love In Vain?," "Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)," "True Love Tends To Forget," "We Better Talk This Over," and "Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)."

View full details