Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves - VG+VG

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Barcode: 5055644554265
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bob Dylan's "Planet Waves" is a 1974 rock album encompassing folk and country rock elements. It features tracks like "On A Night Like This," "Going, Going, Gone," "Tough Mama," "Hazel," "Something There Is About You," "Forever Young," "Dirge," "You Angel You," "Never Say Goodbye," and "Wedding Song."

View full details