Skip to product information
1 of 1

Art Garfunkel - Fate For Breakfast - VG+VG

Art Garfunkel - Fate For Breakfast - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Barcode: 5053200940305
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fate for Breakfast is the fourth solo album by Art Garfunkel, released in 1979. The album features a blend of rock and pop with a focus on ballads. It includes songs like "In A Little While (I'll Be On My Way)," "Since I Don't Have You," and "Finally Found A Reason." Other tracks include "Miss You Nights" and "Take Me Away." Garfunkel's emotive vocals and heartfelt delivery shine throughout the album.

View full details