Skip to product information
1 of 1

Walt Disney - Parade Of Disney Hits - VG+VG

Walt Disney - Parade Of Disney Hits - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track listing

A1 Mike Sammes Singers– When You Wish Upon A Star
A2 Ronnie Hilton– Thomas O'Malley Cat
A3 Mike Sammes Singers– Give A Little Whistle
A4 Clive Peterson– When I See An Elephant Fly
A5 Mike Sammes Singers– Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
A6 Ronnie Hilton– The Ugly Bug Ball

B1 Polly James– Whistle While You Work
B2 Kenneth Connor And Cheryl Kennedy– Winnie The Pooh
B3 Polly James– Heigh Ho
B6 Mike Sammes Singers– Siamese Cat Song
B7 Cheryl Kennedy / Dickie Henderson / Ted Gilbert– Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius
B8 Ken Barrie– The Bare Necessities

View full details