Skip to product information
1 of 1

Walker Brothers - The Immortal - VG+VG

Walker Brothers - The Immortal - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Immortal Walker Brothers is a compilation album by The Walker Brothers, released in February 1970 by Fontana Records. The album features a collection of their songs, including "Make It Easy On Yourself," "Dancing In The Street," "Land Of 1000 Dances," and "Here Comes The Night." The style is soft rock with a mix of soul and funk influences.

View full details