Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - Soul Classics - VG+VG+

Various - Soul Classics - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Arthur Conley– Sweet Soul Music 
A2 Wilson Pickett– In The Midnight Hour 
A3 Eddie Floyd– Knock On Wood 
A4 Sam & Dave– Soul Man 
A5 Aretha Franklin– Respect 
A6 Don Covay– See Saw 
A7 Solomon Burke– Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 
A8 Bar-Kays– Soul Finger 

B1 Ben E. King– Stand By Me 
B2 Carla Thomas– B-A-B-Y 
B3 The Drifters– Under The Boardwalk 
B4 Otis Redding & Carla Thomas– Tramp 
B5 Booker T & The MG's– Green Onions 
B6 Percy Sledge– When A Man Loves A Woman
B7 William Bell– A Tribute To A King
B8 Otis Redding– Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay

View full details