Skip to product information
1 of 1

U2 - The Joshua Tree - VG+VG+

U2 - The Joshua Tree - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Barcode: 5014474100062
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
A3 With Or Without You 
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 
A5 Running To Stand Still 

B1 Red Hill Mining Town
B2 In God's Country
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 
B4 One Tree Hill
B5 Exit 
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared

View full details