Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tina Turner - Tina Live In Europe 2xLP - VG+VG

Tina Turner - Tina Live In Europe 2xLP - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 What You Get Is What You See
A2 Break Every Rule
A3 I Can't Stand The Rain
A4 Two People
A5 Typical Male
A6 Better Be Good To Me

B1 Addicted To Love
B2 Private Dancer
B3 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
B4 What's Love Got To Do With It
B5 Let's Stay Together
B6 Show Some Respect

C1 Land Of 1000 Dances
C2 In The Midnight Hour
C3 634-5789
C4 A Change Is Gonna Come
C5 Tearing Us Apart
C6 Proud Mary

D1 Help
D2 Tonight
D3 Let's Dance
D4 It's Only Love
D5 Nutbush City Limits
D6 Paradise Is Here

View full details