Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Waterboys - This Is The Sea

The Waterboys - This Is The Sea

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Waterboys - This Is The Sea is a rock album released on September 16, 1985, on the Ensign label. The album features a mix of folk rock and indie rock styles. Standout tracks include "The Whole Of The Moon," "Don't Bang The Drum," "The Pan Within," and the title track "This Is The Sea." With its captivating melodies and poetic lyrics, the album remains a beloved classic in the rock genre.

View full details