Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Police - Ghost In The Machine - VGG+

The Police - Ghost In The Machine - VGG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by The Police, released on A&M Records. The album incorporates elements of new wave and pop rock. It features hit singles like "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" and "Spirits in the Material World." The album showcases The Police's evolving musical style and continued success in the music industry.

View full details