Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slade - Smashes - VG+VG

Slade - Smashes - VG+VG

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Smashes is a compilation album by the British rock band Slade, released on the Polydor label in 1980. The album features a collection of their hit singles, showcasing their glam rock style. Some of the iconic tracks included are "Cum On Feel The Noize," "Merry Xmas Everybody," "Mama Weer All Crazee Now," "Gudbuy T' Jane," and "Far Far Away," among others. The album captures Slade's energetic and catchy sound that made them a significant part of the glam rock era.

View full details