Skip to product information
1 of 1

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Barcode: 888072029835
Regular price £27.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

R.E.M.'s iconic album "Automatic For The People" is a reissued and remastered masterpiece, released on November 10, 2017. The album features captivating tracks such as "Everybody Hurts," "Man On The Moon," and "Nightswimming," showcasing R.E.M.'s signature alternative rock and pop rock style.

View full details