Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pugwash - Almanac ( White Vinyl ) - VG+VG+

Pugwash - Almanac ( White Vinyl ) - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Almanac" by Pugwash is a white vinyl LP released in 2016 on Sugarbush Records. This rock album features a blend of soft rock and power pop elements, with tracks like "Keep Movin' On," "Everything We Need," "Apples," "The Season Of Flowers & Leaves," and "Emily Regardless," among others.


1 Almanac
2 Keep Movin' On
3 Everything We Need
4 Apples
5 Sunrise Sunset
6 The Season Of Flowers & Leaves
7 Monorail
8 Anyone Who Asks
9 Element Of Fear
10 Following Down
11 Omega Man
12 Weaker Man
13 Fix Me For Today
14 Emily Regardless

View full details