Skip to product information
1 of 1

Electribe 101 - Electribal Memories (Half Speed Master)

Electribe 101 - Electribal Memories (Half Speed Master)

Collection: Brand-New Vinyl

Barcode: 5014797910126
Regular price £31.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £31.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Electribe 101 - ‘Electribal Memories’, this stunning half-speed master vinyl edition cut from the original tapes by Barry Grint at Air Studios.

The band released five singles in the UK, and all featured on their debut album ‘Electribal Memories’ – ‘Tell Me When The Fever Ended’, ‘Talking With Myself’, ‘You’re Walking’, ‘Lipstick On My Lover’ and an incredible cover of Odyssey’s deep soul classic ‘Inside Out’.

Track List:

1.Talking With Myself
2.Lipstick On My Lover
3.You're Walking (Peeping Tom Remix)
4.Inside Out
5.Diamond Dove
6.Heading for the Night
7.Tell Me When the Fever Ended
8.Talking 2

View full details