Skip to product information
1 of 1

Asia - Asia - VG+VG+

Asia - Asia - VG+VG+

Collection: Pre-Loved Vinyl

Barcode: 60243845551
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Asia is the debut studio album by the rock band Asia, released in 1982. The album features a fusion of pop rock and progressive rock styles. It includes popular tracks such as "Heat of the Moment," "Only Time Will Tell," and "Sole Survivor." Other notable songs include "Time Again," "Wildest Dreams," and "Here Comes the Feeling." The album showcases Asia's skilled musicianship, with intricate arrangements, melodic hooks, and memorable choruses. It became a commercial success and established Asia as a prominent rock band in the early 1980s.

View full details